May 20, 2014


The AB+ AGM will was held on Thursday 8 May at 7pm at ACT Aberdeen 33 King Street, Aberdeen, AB24 5AA.

Members elected four new board members; Alison Chandler, ACVO, Kate O’Neill, Citi Experiences, Shelagh Swanson, Oil and Glass and Ben Torrie, Aberdeen Performing Arts as well as reappointing all current board members.

For further details on all our board members please see the ‘Meet the Board’ section of our website.

View original post


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: