Due to the lack of exhibition space in Aberdeen my next show will be held in the back pocket of my Jeans.

March 25, 2013

A MULTI-CONCEPTUAL-VENUE EXTRAVAGANZA WITH ART AND STUFF BY STEWART F ROSS OF THE 26 COLLECTIVE IN ABERDEEN IN SCOTLAND IN THE UNITED KINGDOM.

Visual art, serious stuff & refreshments from 6pm-9pm at my studio on Exchange Lane.

Then please join me in Sopranos Wine Bar on 22 Guild Street (literally less than a minutes walk)

from 9pm-2am for afters which includes:

Music from Post26crew // M.O.C // John As Overhead Locker // Pigeon Catcher // Bangin’daFlake spinning vinyl records.

Selected Visuals // Performance “Dance like you’re selling Nails” influenced by the music of Venetian Snares // Drunk dancing influenced by Alcohol // More art, drawings and stuff tbc….

Join me.

via Due to the lack of exhibition space in Aberdeen my next show will be held in the back pocket of my Jeans..

Leave a Reply

