2013 Prize | Commonwealth Writers

October 24, 2012

Commonwealth Book Prize

Awarded for best first book, this prize is open to writers who have had their first novel (full length work of fiction) published between 1 January and 31 December 2012.

Publishers must enter the book on behalf of the author except in the case of self published authors who may make their own submission.

Regional winners receive £2,500 and the overall winner receives £10,000.

via 2013 Prize | Commonwealth Writers.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: